THE DRUNKEN LIES AND CRIES

I love it,,,kudos

randomhlena

BY: OWUOR HELLEN
It is now that i see the coward i was
Hiding behind these bottles only made things worse
For the one i truly loved, i let life on its own guide
When she counted on me to be her only guide

It is now that i see when she is no more
When she can’t run crying to me anymore
I keep asking myself why was i too late
or will i still be a coward if i blamed fate?

In these bottles i sank and in them i got drunk
Drunk enough not to share in her pain
Drunk enough not to remove  in her the stain
And drunk enough to forever have her painful memories remain

drunk

I acted strong when all i was is nothing but a useless soul
From her all the life i stole
Left her empty without a lifetime goal
I say this…

View original post 171 more words

Author: Oj Kevin

Justified Truth Belief is my philosophy.

Leave a Reply

