Friends And Weddings

Yadahlife

pico

It just dawned on me that many people are getting married. For me it’s a revelation in two dimensions. One is that relationships of men and women of God are working out no wonder the many weddings. People are going all the way in. Second part of this amazing revelation is that,my days are coming closer as well ( I share this joke with my friend Diana Wanja) that if it counts as a joke. I once upon a time got involved in a bridal shower. I didn’t even know things like this exist. I thought this was only for babies. So friends of the bride went out of their way to see to it that this lady gets some really amazing stuff for her new life. Also another friend is having a wedding in a few months and people are all out making arrangements of that big day. Dowry…

View original post 645 more words

Author: Oj Kevin

Justified Truth Belief is my philosophy.

Leave a Reply

