I miss you, Compaq

I love it.

thee Achoka

Hi cuty? I think “I miss you so much” is an understatement. You see, sometimes words hardly bring out the feelings that we have for the people we cherish. Anyway babe, my life has never been the same since you left. You are the most beautiful thing I ever met. I love your round erotic glowing eyes, I love your soft oval lips, I love your supper sweet girlish voice, babe, I love your natural scent, I love the way you calculatedly make your footsteps. Your smile turns me on sweetie. You made me understand why people say ‘the darker the berry the sweeter the juice.’ Haha babe I’m not flirting. You are the type of girl who loves and loves for real, a girl who doesn’t go around rubbing her buttocks on men’s crotches, a girl who understands so well how men should be treated. It’s funny how…

View original post 1,068 more words

Author: Oj Kevin

Justified Truth Belief is my philosophy.

Leave a Reply

