45° to Go… 

teddyleting

Hello my beautiful friend. I have waited for this day since I got my name. I never knew I was searching on platforms that I would never find you. Men say that love at first sight is a sigh, I truly agree with them because I was relieved when I set my eyes on you the first day.

All along, I met souls that never cared, I almost lost hope in finding my other pair of heart. Then you came, came in the dim light of the early morning. The sun rays had not woken up, but I remember you looked beautiful. Beautiful than anything I had seen before.

My dear friend, every single moment I spend next to you is a dime. I always want to tell you this but I get carried away by your charming smile. You turn everything around for me when I feel low, making…

View original post 313 more words

Author: Oj Kevin

Justified Truth Belief is my philosophy.

Leave a Reply

