Sandra’s Diary of love.

audreymurgor

There’s nothing in life that makes me happier than loving you. You’re my sunshine in the morning and my starlight in the night.

You hold me in your arms and make my whole world seem bright. Your smile makes me warm.

Your look makes me feel the best man. Your presenceInspires me. Happy Anniversary my love. A text message sent to Sandra early last year.

Sandra is sitted outside watching the stars. She’s crying as she’s shaking and shivering as the sounds of her gnashing teeth could be heard.


Sandy was broken to pieces. It was their anniversary. Every 1st of may every year, they decided to celebrate their anniversary.

View original post

Author: Oj Kevin

Justified Truth Belief is my philosophy.

Leave a Reply

